Rose Brides

MenuSearch & Browse profiles

Subscriptions & Billing - Help

Differences between a Free and Premium membership, payment options, information about canceling and renewing subscriptions and refunds.

Q: What is the difference between a Free membership and a Premium membership?

With a free membership you can create a profile, view member profiles and express interest by using the “Say Hello” icon, but you will not be able to send detailed messages and respond to messages you receive from women. Premium members have full access to all the site's communication tools.

Q: What are my payment options?

We accept credit cards via PayPal and MultiCards, all of which are secure and convenient global online payment systems.

Q: Which credit cards do you accept?

We accept all major credit cards.

Q: How can I cancel my Premium subscription?

You can cancel your subscription by deleting your account or sending an email to [email protected] at least four days before your subscription is scheduled to renew. You will have access to all site features until the end of your Subscription Period, which is the termination date; then your status converts to a free membership. For example, if you join on June 1 with a monthly subscription and cancel on June 20, you will be able to use all site features until July 1, when you will be able to use the limited features available to Free members.

Q: How can I cancel my Free membership?

You can cancel your free membership by deleting your account and all profile information, photos and messages. If you delete your account, you cannot simply turn it on again in the future. To come back you would have to re-register and complete a profile again.

If you think you might come back to RoseBrides.com in the future, you have the option to deactivate your account, which suspends your membership and hides your profile and photos for as long as you like. If you decide to become active again, simply login and press “Activate Account”.

Q: Can I still send or read messages if I cancel my subscription today?

If you cancel your subscription, you will have access to all site features site until the end of your Subscription Period, which is the termination date; then your status converts to a free membership.

Q: If I delete my account and profile, will it end my subscription?

Yes, if you delete your account and profile, your subscription is automatically canceled at the end of your Subscription Period and we will no longer bill you automatically.

Q: Can I put my subscription on hold?

No. If you hide your account by deactivating it, you will still have to pay for your Premium subscription. To cancel your subscription you can either delete your account or send an email to [email protected] at least four days before your subscription is scheduled to renew.

Q: Why should I get a Premium membership?

With a free membership you can create a profile, view member profiles and express interest by using the “Say Hello” icon, but you will not be able to send detailed messages and respond to messages you receive from women. Premium members have full access to all the site's communication tools.

Q: Why was my subscription automatically renewed?

Like most sites of this kind, we feature auto-renewal to ensure uninterrupted communication with your matches. One- and three-month subscriptions automatically renew at the end of the period chosen; six-month subscriptions do not auto-renew so you need to request a renewal by clicking on the “Subscribe” tab. To stop auto-renew and cancel your subscription, please send an email to [email protected] at least four days before your subscription is scheduled to renew.

Q: Can I renew my subscription after it was canceled?

If you cancel an auto-renew one or three-month Premium membership, at the end of the Subscription Period we will ask you if you want to subscribe again.

If you have a six-month membership you can choose to extend it by going to Account, “Billing & Subscription” and clicking “Extend now.”

Q: When will my subscription expire?

To see when your membership will expire, click Account; there you will see “Membership Basics” and “Membership” in the list underneath.

Q: Will my membership be active if I end my subscription?

If you cancel your subscription, your membership will remain active until the end of your Subscription Period, which is the termination date. We will retain your account as a free membership until you delete your account.

Q: If I bought a subscription and cancel it prior to the end of the Subscription Period, can I get a refund for the remaining period?

No, we regret we cannot give refunds for early cancelation.